Meet the Team

Call Now for Service

Call 866-CALL-ZOOMor Get Started
Welcome to Zoom Drain & Sewer Service

Please select your region


Message from the Owners

Zoom Drain & Sewer Service is the continuation of a family plumbing business started by our grandfather in 1948. We started Zoom 20 years ago with our dad and brother out of a spare bedroom and with a little borrowed money. Back then we rode together to service calls in a single truck, with at least one of us sitting on a bucket between the front seats. Those were some tough times, but we had great customers and we worked hard to build a thriving shop.

Today we still operate the day-to-day business operations with a team of employees who have been with us for years—helping us attain our goals of professionalism and excellence. We’re best known for fast response timesand our ability to provide focusedsolutions for drain & sewer problems. From sinks, toilets, and tubs,to main lines and sewers, our team of professionals is ready to provide you with fast, expert service.

Jim & Jason Criniti

Mission

“Fast. Focused. Zoom.” for Customers, Team, Community and Family

Fast means we respond on our customer’s schedule. We do what it takes to give us the greatest chance to be there within the agreed upon time or we’ll update you; but know this, we’re going to get there within 24 hours or less…. and usually it’s a lot less.

Focused means we are sewer and drain experts who use only the latest technology to maximize the chances that our customers’ drains will remain free and flowing far longer than our competition—It’s why we train the way we do and why we invest in the best technology.

JimC_Portrait

Jim Criniti
Ext. 801
Jim@zoomdrain.com

Jason

Jason Criniti
Ext. 802
Jason@zoomdrain.com

SONY DSC

Remy Mason
Ext. 803
Remy@zoomdrain.com

SONY DSC

Jared Epps
Ext. 804
Jared@zoomdrain.com

SONY DSC

John Magnant
Ext. 805
John@zoomdrain.com

SONY DSC

Kelsey Colgan
Ext 835
Kesley@zoomdrain.com